Socios activos

BadanianAlejandrobadanian@gmail.com
Gargiulo PreveMateo Fernandomateo_gargiulo@hotmail.com
González FernándezAlice Elizabethaliceelizabethgonzalez@gmail.com
Montano RodriguezWalter Alfredomontano_walter@yahoo.com.ar
Nuñez PereiraIsmael Pedroinunez@fing.edu.uy
Ramírez GarcíaCarolina Ladycaraga247@gmail.com
Rezzano TizzeNicolás Guillermonrezzano@gmail.com
Rocamora Martinrocamora@fing.edu.uy
Rodríguez SarmientoGuillermo Antoniogrs@adinet.com.uy 
Tangari FumaroliFrancisco Diomedesift@ingenierotangari.com.uy
DeambrosiMatteotteo.deam@gmail.com 
GianoliPablopablogianoli9@gmail.com
OlazábalLucianalolazabal@fing.edu.uy
MonteroJoaquínjoaco0604@gmail.com 
PaisIgnaciojuanignacio.pais994@gmail.com 
PazMartínmartinpaz92@gmail.com 
AbreuAnaaabreu@fing.edu.uy 
Tangari SaredoFranciscof.tangari@skill.com.uy 
 CibulisNathalietecnicacibulis@vera.com.uy
FernandezGonzalo gf@consultoriaacustica.com.uy  
EspagnoloÁlvaro alvaroespagnolo@gmail.com